Investment Committee


  • Quarterly

Agendas & Minutes

The city makes every effort to produce the most accurate information possible. No warranties, expressed or implied, are provided for the information herein, its use, or interpretation. Please accept the statement to view public records, including agendas, minutes, ordinances, and resolutions.

Yes, I accept the above statement.


The committee consists of the mayor, the city manager, a commissioner, the city's finance director, an attorney, an investment broker, and a banker. The City Manager and the Finance Director will serve as ex-officio members. The commissioner is assigned to the committee at the annual sine die meeting.

  • Kim Carney, Commissioner
    Term Length: March 2019 - March 2020
  • Steve Fishbein, Banker
    Term Length: Jan. 15, 2018 - Jan. 14, 2020
  • Linda Provencher, Mayor
    Term Length: March 2019 - March 2020
  • Larry Newsom, City Manager / Ex-Officio Member
  • Kathleen Doyle, Finance Director / Ex-Officio Member
  • Vacant, Attorney
  • Christopher Gerardi, Investment Broker/ Counselor Term length: Jan. 15, 2018 - Jan. 14, 2020


The Investment Committee is the recommending body to the commission regarding how and where the city should invest funds.